Back

Tuesday 6th February
with Christian Ihle Hadland & Henning Kraggerud
Wigmore Hall
Evening recital

Tuesday 13th February
Insula Orchestra
Grand Théâtre de Provence Aix-en-Provence
Beethoven: Concerto for Violin, Cello, and Piano in C major, Op. 56

Saturday 17th February
Insula Orchestra
La Seine Musicale, Paris
Beethoven: Concerto for Violin, Cello, and Piano in C major, Op. 56

Thursday 8th March
Insula Orchestra
Barbican, London
Beethoven: Concerto for Violin, Cello, and Piano in C major, Op. 56

Wednesday 2nd - Sunday 6th May
Gaia Festival, Switzerland

Thursday 10th May
Elgar Concerto with Adrian Partington & Philharmonia Orchestra 
Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre

Friday 11th May
On the South Downs (Dobrinka Tabakova) with Christopher Gray & BBCCO
Truro Cathedral

Saturday 17th May
with Julius Drake & Ruby Hughes
Newbury Festival

Saturday 26th May
with Sergio Tiempo
Auditorio Santa Ursula - Lima, Peru

Monday 28th May
with Sergio Tiempo
Teatro de Carabineros - Santiago de Chile

Tuesday 29th May
with Sergio Tiempo
Teatro Municipal de Las Condes - Santiago de Chile

Thursday 31st May
with Sergio Tiempo
Teatro Real, Cordoba - Cordoba, Argentina

Friday 15th June
Collegium Musicum Basel
Elgar: Cello Concerto in E minor Op. 85

Tuesday 3rd July
Slovenian Philharmonic Orchestra & Dimitrij Liss
Haydn D-Dur, Festival Ljubljana

Sunday 15th July 
BBC Young Musician Prom
Royal Albert Hall

Monday 16th July 
Llandeilo Music Festival
St Teilo's Chruch

Monday 23 - Sunday 29 July 
Fesztivál Akadémia
Liszt Academy, Budapest

Sunday 19th August
Brandenburgische Staatsorchester Frankfurt
Elgar: Cello Concerto in E minor Op. 85

Thursday 30th August - Sunday 2nd September
Purbeck International Chamber Music Festival                                                                                                                                  

Friday 7th - Sunday 9th September
Westport Chamber Music Festival

Sunday 23rd September
Wigmore Hall Coffee duo

Tuesday 25th September
Jersey Arts Centre

Thursday 11th October
Lakeside Arts Centre Nottingham

Saturday 13th - Sunday 14th October
Festival Cervantino, Mexico

Sunday 21st October
Bournemouth Chamber Music Society

Thursday 29th November
with Julius Drake & Ruby Hughes
Music Network - Dublin

Friday 30th November
with Julius Drake & Ruby Hughes
Music Network - Wexford

Saturday 1st December
with Julius Drake & Ruby Hughes
Music Network - Sligo