Bloch: Voice in the Wilderness - Schelomo; Rhapsodie Hebraïque - Three Scenes from Jewish Life
Bruch: Kol Nidrei
BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra / Ilan Volkov
Hyperion Records CDA67910

Released August 2012

"You cannot wish to hear a clearer, lovelier investigation of Bloch’s Jewish decade."
Norman Lebrecht, La Scena Musicale, 15 July 2012

"Natalie Clein’s performance concentrates, most affectingly, on the atmosphere of deep introspection"
Duncan Druce, Gramophone, September 2012

"One of the most persuasive performances of [Schelomo] that I have heard. An outstanding release."
Colin Anderson, International Record Review, 11 July 2012